Women’s Premier League


For many years now New Lambton FC has been committed to delivering, and we believe achieving, the best female football experience in the NNSW federation. This is was recently recognised and confirmed by both the FFA and NNSW in a case study on the Club.

The Club is fast approaching 500 females participating predominantly in ‘all-female’ teams and NNSW’s decision to include the New Lambton within the 2018 WPL Competition is testimony to our efforts to grow female football participation and development.

We now have the opportunity to take our female footballing experience to a higher competitive level and the challenge is one the Club is prepared and ready to take on.

We both understand and appreciate that the female footballing environment differs greatly from its male counterparts and we are committed to building our WPL offering with the same level of respect and professionalism as afforded to our men’s program.

The Club’s WPL football program, will be headed by new Head Coach and Technical Director Keelin Hamilton (A License Coach) and supported by a well-established player development program and a strong team of volunteers.

Our flagship WPL teams will play alongside the Club’s NEWFM League One teams at Alder Park and positions the Club well for the next stage in its history.

For more information please contact President, Joe McCarthy on 0439 433001 or contact the Club using the Contacts tab in the tool bar.


Senior Squad

Carolina Cacic Imogene Tomasone (GK) Molly Frost
Carson McGovern Issy Cosentino Sarah Bennett
Darcie Bell (GK) Jasmin Thomas Stacey Day
Ellen Darby Jenna Kennedy Sophie Jones
Emily Wicks Joey Burgess (INJ) Tahlia Gossner
Emmeline Pepper Kate Heap Tara Andrews
Gabriella Martinelli Lauren Allan Tara Johnson
Georgia Amess Lisa Cochrane Taylah Bryde
Hannah Batten Macy Anthony Toria Campbell
Imogen Tusek Maddy Stockham Zoe Jones

Under 17’s

Abbey Cave Emily Ridgeway Olivia Simone
Bethany Finlayson Imogen May Sarah Pickering
Destiny Fenton Jessica Richardson Stephanee Sargent
Eleanor Moore Keelie Bel Tanaysha Carr
Elley Irwin Olivia Odorico (GK) Tyla Ryan

Under 14’s

Amelie Hingston Georgia Saunderson Maya Stammel
Bindee Luck Grace Shoesmith Olivia Shaw
Caitlin Dzananovic Jacqueline Dzananovic Olivia Weeks
Charlotte Golby Lily-Rose Dunbar (GK) Rianna James
Elise Foster Maeve McCarthy Sophie Reece